Tag Archives | Erdnussbutter

Vegan Chocolate Peanut Butter Marshmallow Fudge

This may be the shortest recipe I’ve ever posted. Unlike most of my savory dishes, it doesn’t have a dozen herbs and spices. And unlike many of my recipes, it has only 4 rather than 40 Zutaten (5 if you count the cooking oil spray which is optional). Even my dessert recipes usually have a […]

Continue Reading

Flourless Nuss Butter Cookies und Tofu in Spicy Erdnuss-Sauce Plus eine Bewertung von Once Again Nussbutter

Ich weiß nicht wie Erdnussbutter und Marmelade. Nope, nie, nie werden. Es ist wahrscheinlich, weil ich nicht einen süßen Zahn. Ich tun, jedoch, liebe Erdnussbutter und Frischkäse. Als ich in der Grundschule war,, jeden Freitag die Cafeteria würde für die kommenden Schabbat geschlossen werden und jede Klassenzimmer wäre ein Tablett erhalten […]

Continue Reading

Benny Erdnussbutter-Kekse

Heute ist Bennys 8. Geburtstag und er seine hausgemachten Erdnussbutter-Kekse mit allen als ein besonderes Geschenk teilen wollte. Es gibt nicht viele Hundekekse zur Verfügung, die vegan und mit gesunden Zutaten gefüllt sind. Ihre eigene ist so einfach und immer zu Ihrem eigenen Zutaten wählen, ist unbezahlbar. Benny liebt diese kleinen Kekse. […]

Continue Reading

Schokoladen-Erdnussbutter Black Bean Brownies

Diese Woche ist Valentinstag und das bedeutet, Schokolade. Was könnte romantischer sein, als dass Ihre Valentine eine Delikatesse, die hausgemacht ist sein? Machen ein, die nicht nur hausgemacht, sondern vegan ist, Gluten-frei und gesund (relativ) auch! Diese Brownies sind mit schwarzen Bohnen, Erdnussbutter und Kakao. Statt Mehl, dieses Rezept Hafer. That’s a […]

Continue Reading

BK Supperclub Herausforderung: No-Bake-Frischkäse Peanut Butter Pie mit Schokolade Schlagsahne

Whenever the Bitchin’ Kitchen Supperclub Challenge is a dessert, Ich kriechen. Ich bin nicht gut darin, Desserts. Aber ich bin auch nicht einer, der von einer Herausforderung scheuen und das Dessert von Nadia G war ein großes. Da ich normalerweise nicht Desserts, Ich hatte noch nicht einmal die entsprechende Ausrüstung. Ich hatte […]

Continue Reading

Site Werbeagentur Vegan Web Design


Hit Counter bereitgestellt durch Orange County Property Management

Tag Archives | peanut butter

Flourless Nut Butter Cookies and Tofu in Spicy Peanut Sauce Plus a Review of Once Again Nut Butters

I do not like peanut butter and jelly. Nope, never have, never will. It’s probably because I don’t have a sweet tooth. I do, however, love peanut butter and cream cheese. When I was in grade school, every Friday the cafeteria would be closed for the upcoming Shabbos and each classroom would get a tray […]

Continue Reading

Benny’s Peanut Butter Biscuits

Today is Benny’s 8th birthday and he wanted to share his homemade Peanut Butter Biscuits with everyone as a special gift. There aren’t many dog biscuits available that are vegan and filled with healthy ingredients. Making your own is so easy and getting to choose your own ingredients is priceless. Benny loves these little biscuits. […]

Continue Reading

Chocolate Peanut Butter Black Bean Brownies

This week is Valentine’s Day and that means chocolate. What could be more romantic than making your Valentine a delicious treat that’s homemade? Making one that’s not only homemade but vegan, gluten-free and healthy (relatively) too! These brownies are made with black beans, peanut butter and cocoa. Instead of flour, this recipe uses oats. That’s a […]

Continue Reading

BK Supperclub Challenge: No-Bake Cream Cheese Peanut Butter Pie with Chocolate Whipped Cream

Whenever the Bitchin’ Kitchen Supperclub Challenge is a dessert, I cringe. I am not good at making desserts. But I am also not one to shy away from a challenge and this dessert of Nadia G’s was a big one. Since I don’t normally make desserts, I didn’t even have the appropriate equipment. I had […]

Continue Reading

Hit Counter provided by orange county property management