Archiv | Sommer Grillabende & Picknick

BBQ Pulled Carrots Sandwiches

Mmm…BBQ! When Tom and I were planning our elopement in North Carolina, we were more excited about eating authentic Southern barbecue than we were about getting married. Ernst. We watched endless barbecue cooking challenges and travel food shows on television. We read up about how to find the best, most authentic barbecue (they suggested restaurants […]

Continue Reading

Asian Soy Curl Salad

This is my new favorite salad. If I could only ever have one kind of salad again for the rest of my life, it would be this one. Zunächst, it’s the prettiest salad I’ve ever made. It’s filled with all different colors from the greens, the red cabbage, the carrots, the red onions […]

Continue Reading

Vegan Buffalo BBQ Chicken

It’s summer (beinahe) and summer makes ones thoughts turn to all thing BBQ. Even though I make my BBQ dishes indoors, I still love when they taste spicy, smoky and decadent. I’ve made a few BBQ dishes that I’ve posted here: Balsamico BBQ Seitan und Tempeh Ribs; Baked BBQ Tofu and Tempeh and Orange Balsamic […]

Continue Reading

Vegan Mozzarella-Stuffed Cannellini Burgers with Spinach Pesto

Over the years I have made a lot of vegan burgers. I have Kidney Bean-Walnut Burgers, Black-Eyed Pea Burgers, Buffalo Linsen Burgers, Kichererbsen-Burger, Hoisin Black Bean Burger, Moussaka Burgers, Auberginen-Burger, Trudy “Beefy” Burgers, QBC (Quinoa, Broccoli and Chickpea) Burgers, Gebratene Beet Burgers, and Green Chile Queso Beast Burgers. I’ve written articles here and […]

Continue Reading

Grüner Chile Queso Beast Burger mit Guacamole und darüber hinaus Fleisch des Tieres Burger

Bereitet euch vor: Das Tier steht vor der Tür! Gerade als ich dachte, ich könnte nicht die Liebe jenseits Fleisch mehr, sie entfesseln The Beast. Das Tier ist darüber hinaus neue Burger Fleisch ist. Das Tier Burger ist erstaunlich,! Neben Fleisch verändert die ganze vegetarischen Burger-Spiel mit diesem. Dieses Viertel-Pfund-vegane Burger ist unglaublich,. Es sieht aus wie ein […]

Continue Reading

VeganMoFo #9: Stellen Sie Dr. V – Burgers

Stellen Sie Dr. V – Burgers Willkommen in einem anderen Tag der VeganMoFo - der Monat veganes Essen. Achten Sie darauf, um einige der tausend teilnehmenden Blogger! Es macht immer Spaß, neue Blogs zu finden, neue Rezepte und neue Freunde.   Today The “V” Word is featuring the 2nd edition of “Ask Dr. V "- […]

Continue Reading

Vegan MoFo Day #1: Pineapple Insel Kabobs

Wow, ist es Zeit für VeganMoFo wieder! Dies ist mein 3. Jahr der Teilnahme an dieser fabelhafte Idee, wo für einen Monat, Hunderte und Hunderte von engagierten Bloggern verpflichten Posting über veganes Essen mit einem Minimum an 20 Beiträge. Schauen Sie sich die VeganMoFo Website zu sehen, was es überhaupt geht. Um eine vollständige Liste zu sehen […]

Continue Reading

Neben Fleisch Huhn-Free Satay mit Erdnuss-Dip

Vor zwei Jahren hatte ich wirklich Glück. Ich habe dieses neue Produkt in Woodstock Farm Animal Sanctuary Thanks Veranstaltung versuchen. Das neue Produkt: Neben Fleisch Huhn-Free Strips. Sie waren unglaublich und noch unglaublicher war, dass das Abendessen wurde von der erstaunlichen Terry Hoffnung Romero vorbereitet. Neben Fleisch war nicht zum Kauf angeboten dann […]

Continue Reading

Gebackene Tofu und Tempeh Grill

Mmmm…nichts schmeckt wie Grill. Aber für Veganer, Grillen kann es wirklich schwer zu bewältigen sein. Nicht mehr der Geruch des Grill bedeuten eine köstliche Mahlzeit ist auf dem Weg. Für Veganer, der Geruch wird mit dem Leid und den Tod von Tieren verbunden. Nun, wir können das ändern. Veganer können leckeres BBQ zu genießen. […]

Continue Reading

4th Juli Freedom Menü (und ein neues Rezept)!

Am 4. Juli, wie wir feiern Unabhängigkeitstag der Vereinigten Staaten, wir sollten natürlich an all diejenigen, die nicht frei sind, Menschen und nicht-menschlichen gleichermaßen. Und wir sollten uns ein Beispiel dafür, wie einfach und wichtig es ist, sich von einem Lebensstil mit Grausamkeit gefüllt befreien so eingestellt, dass eines Tages alle […]

Continue Reading

Würzige Balsamico Tofu Veggie Kabobs

Geständnis: Ich habe noch nie zu einem Memorial Day Weekend Grill in meinem Leben. Aber nicht zu einem Outdoor-Event gehen, bedeutet nicht, kann man nicht drinnen machen leckere Grillgerichte. Dies ist ein sehr einfaches Rezept für einen frischen, gesund und bunt Mahlzeit. Sie können mischen und Gemüse, was sind Ihre Favoriten. Dadurch […]

Continue Reading

BK Supperclub Herausforderung: Balsamico BBQ Seitan und Tempeh Ribs

Diese Woche hat die Bitchin’ Küche Supperclub Herausforderung war BBQ Rippen. Ich liebe die Herausforderung, wenn verlangt, dass ich die Schale wirklich veganize darüber hinaus nur Auslagern Milchprodukte oder Eier. Es macht Spaß, die Grenzen meiner schieben (manchmal begrenzt) Phantasie und kommen mit einem mitfühlenden Version eines Fleisch-centric Mahlzeit. Ich beschloss, zwei machen […]

Continue Reading

Site Werbeagentur Vegan Web Design


Hit Counter bereitgestellt durch Orange County Property Management

Archive | Summer BBQs & Picnics

BBQ Pulled Carrots Sandwiches

Mmm…BBQ! When Tom and I were planning our elopement in North Carolina, we were more excited about eating authentic Southern barbecue than we were about getting married. Seriously. We watched endless barbecue cooking challenges and travel food shows on television. We read up about how to find the best, most authentic barbecue (they suggested restaurants […]

Continue Reading

Asian Soy Curl Salad

This is my new favorite salad. If I could only ever have one kind of salad again for the rest of my life, it would be this one. First of all, it’s the prettiest salad I’ve ever made. It’s filled with all different colors from the greens, the red cabbage, the carrots, the red onions […]

Continue Reading

Vegan Buffalo BBQ Chicken

It’s summer (almost) and summer makes ones thoughts turn to all thing BBQ. Even though I make my BBQ dishes indoors, I still love when they taste spicy, smoky and decadent. I’ve made a few BBQ dishes that I’ve posted here: Balsamic BBQ Seitan and Tempeh Ribs; Baked BBQ Tofu and Tempeh and Orange Balsamic […]

Continue Reading

Vegan Mozzarella-Stuffed Cannellini Burgers with Spinach Pesto

Over the years I have made a lot of vegan burgers. I have Kidney Bean-Walnut Burgers, Black-Eyed Pea Burgers, Buffalo Lentil Burgers, Chickpea Burgers, Hoisin Black Bean Burgers, Moussaka Burgers, Eggplant Burgers, Trudy’s “Beefy” Burgers, QBC (Quinoa, Broccoli and Chickpea) Burgers, Roasted Beet Burgers, and Green Chile Queso Beast Burgers. I’ve written articles here and […]

Continue Reading

Green Chile Queso Beast Burger with Guacamole and Beyond Meat’s Beast Burger

Prepare yourselves: The Beast is coming! Just when I thought I couldn’t love Beyond Meat more, they are unleashing The Beast. The Beast is Beyond Meat’s new burger. The Beast Burger is amazing! Beyond Meat is changing the whole veggie burger game with this one. This quarter-pound vegan burger is incredible. It looks like a […]

Continue Reading

QBC Burgers (Quinoa, Broccoli and Chickpeas)

I love veggie burgers. I’ve made a bunch of them – Chickpea Burgers, Buffalo Lentil Burgers, Kidney Bean-Walnut Burgers, Black-Eyed Pea Burgers, Moussaka Burgers, Eggplant CrunchBurgers, Roasted Beet Burgers, Hoisin Black Bean Burgers and Trudy’s “Beefy” Burgers.                                         […]

Continue Reading

Beyond Meat Chicken-Free Satay with Peanut Dipping Sauce

Two years ago I felt really lucky. I got to try this new product at Woodstock Farm Animal Sanctuary’s ThanksLiving event. The new product: Beyond Meat Chicken-Free Strips. They were incredible and even more incredible was that the dinner was prepared by the amazing Terry Hope Romero. Beyond Meat was not available for purchase then […]

Continue Reading

BK Supperclub Challenge: Balsamic BBQ Seitan and Tempeh Ribs

This week the Bitchin’ Kitchen Supperclub Challenge was BBQ ribs. I love when the challenge requires me to really veganize the dish beyond just swapping out dairy or eggs. It’s fun to push the limits of my (sometimes limited) imagination and come up with a compassionate version of a meat-centric meal. I decided to make two […]

Continue Reading

Hit Counter provided by orange county property management