Tag Archives | nadia g

VeganMoFo: Nadia G. und Halloween-Leckereien: Augäpfel, Coffin Sandwiches und Witch Fingers

Hallo Boys and Ghouls! Die “V” Wort setzt seine Feier VeganMoFo, der Monat veganes Essen, mit dem Thema, “Wenn die TV-Starköche Went Vegan.” Heute haben wir Nadia G. of Cooking Channel Nadia G Bitchin’ Küche und einige ihrer Lieblings-Halloween-Rezepte. Wie viele von Ihnen wissen,, Nadia G. und Bitchin’ Küche […]

Continue Reading

BK Supperclub Herausforderung: No-Bake-Frischkäse Peanut Butter Pie mit Schokolade Schlagsahne

Whenever the Bitchin’ Kitchen Supperclub Challenge is a dessert, Ich kriechen. Ich bin nicht gut darin, Desserts. Aber ich bin auch nicht einer, der von einer Herausforderung scheuen und das Dessert von Nadia G war ein großes. Da ich normalerweise nicht Desserts, Ich hatte noch nicht einmal die entsprechende Ausrüstung. Ich hatte […]

Continue Reading

Gluten-Free Pumpkin Gnocchi in Butter Sauce gewürzt mit Zitrone Cashew Creme

Es gibt so viele Möglichkeiten, um ein Vegan-Aktivist zu sein und die Menschen über mitfühlende Auswahl von Lebensmitteln. Offensichtlich Kochen und Rezepte teilen ist einer meiner Lieblings-Möglichkeiten, um meine Stimme zu hören Vegan. Ein Freund von mir, Gary Loewenthal, , der Mitbegründer von Mitgefühl für Tiere und Gründer der Vegan backen Weltweit ist […]

Continue Reading

Site Werbeagentur Vegan Web Design


Hit Counter bereitgestellt durch Orange County Property Management

Tag Archives | nadia g

VeganMoFo: Nadia G. and Halloween Treats: Eyeballs, Coffin Sandwiches and Witch Fingers

Hello Boys and Ghouls! The “V” Word continues its celebration of VeganMoFo, the month of vegan food, with its theme, “If TV Celebrity Chefs Went Vegan.” Today we have Nadia G. of Cooking Channel’s Nadia G’s Bitchin’ Kitchen and some of her favorite Halloween recipes. As many of you know, Nadia G. and Bitchin’ Kitchen […]

Continue Reading

BK Supperclub Challenge: No-Bake Cream Cheese Peanut Butter Pie with Chocolate Whipped Cream

Whenever the Bitchin’ Kitchen Supperclub Challenge is a dessert, I cringe. I am not good at making desserts. But I am also not one to shy away from a challenge and this dessert of Nadia G’s was a big one. Since I don’t normally make desserts, I didn’t even have the appropriate equipment. I had […]

Continue Reading

Gluten-Free Pumpkin Gnocchi in Spiced Butter Sauce with Lemon Cashew Cream

There are so many ways to be a Vegan activist and educate people about compassionate food choices. Obviously cooking and sharing recipes is one of my favorite ways to make my Vegan voice heard. A friend of mine, Gary Loewenthal, who is the co-founder of Compassion for Animals and founder of the Worldwide Vegan Bake […]

Continue Reading

Hit Counter provided by orange county property management