Archiv | Pasta-Gerichte

Vegan “Huhn” Fleischbällchen

It’s been a busy summer and I’ve been neglecting writing up my recipes. That doesn’t mean I haven’t been cooking or creating new recipes; I just haven’t been good about writing them up and posting them. Today that changes because I promised some people that I would get this recipe up. Fleischbällchen. Meatballs are sooo […]

Continue Reading

The Most Authentic Vegan Pasta Carbonara

Bevor ich vegan, I never tried pasta carbonara. I find that odd since it has four ingredients I loved: Pasta, Ei, bacon and cheese. But somehow this dish fell under my radar. I know about it mostly from watching cooking shows on TV. It’s Rachael Ray’s husband’s favorite dish, the first dish she ever […]

Continue Reading

Pumpkin Rotini with Mushrooms and Punk Rawk Labs Smoked Cashew Cheese

A scientist, a record store owner and a nutritionist walk into a kitchen…sounds like the beginning of a joke but instead it’s actually the beginning of a great company called Punk Rawk Labs. Punk Rawk Labs is a woman-owned, Minnesota-based company formed in 2010. It was created when one of the founders, Alissa, had a […]

Continue Reading

Das Geheimnis zum Tofu-Gemüse-Lo Mein mit Crispy Tofu Knusprig

Eine der Fragen, die mir eine Menge gefragt ist, wie ich meine Tofu so knusprig. Keine, Sie haben nicht zu frittieren, um es zu bekommen auf diese Weise. Keine Küche braucht knuspriger Tofu so viel wie chinesisches Essen tut, und da es Chinese New Year für die nächste 2 Woche, Ich dachte, ich würde Aktie […]

Continue Reading

VeganMoFo #11: Vegan Artikel Ich liebe – Glutenfrei Pasta

Willkommen zu einer weiteren Tag der VeganMoFo, der Monat veganes Essen. VeganMoFo ist eine jährliche Veranstaltung, bei der Blogger aus der ganzen Welt widmen einen Monat nach ihrer Zeit und ihren Blogs zu veröffentlichen täglich über vegane Lebensmittel. In diesem Jahr die “V” Wort Thema ist “Produkte, die ich liebe.” Dies sind Produkte im Wert von Schreiben über, […]

Continue Reading

Nudeln mit Spicy Alfredo-Sauce und Grünen und ein Märchen

Es war einmal, eine vegane Koch wurde die Reinigung ihrer Speisekammer, wenn sie über eine alte kam, staubige Flasche. Sie war nicht sicher, was in der Flasche gewesen – vielleicht Sojasauce oder Essig. Es war kein Etikett auf der Flasche und es war nicht Glas, damit sie nicht durchschauen konnte. Die Flasche […]

Continue Reading

Nudeln mit Bolognese-Sauce Vegan

“Dies ist die beste Soße Sie je gemacht haben,” Tom sagte, als er war Putting einige der übrig gebliebenen Bolognese-Sauce auf etwas Brot für einen Snack. “Ich denke, es schmeckt genau wie Mamas,” Ich antwortete,. Und es war wahr. Jeder Bissen dieser Sauce hat mich gleich wieder zu Fleisch-Sauce meiner Mutter und […]

Continue Reading

Pan-Fried Tofu mit Zucchini, Karotten und Black Bean Sesame Noodles

Normalerweise, Ich weiß nicht viel von kalten Speisen Salate oder Pasta zu machen, aber das Wetter war so heiß gewesen in letzter Zeit, es schien wie eine gute Idee. Natürlich, Ich habe immer noch mit der Hitze in der Küche zu tun, da dies ein Gericht gekocht, auch wenn es kalt serviert, aber zumindest fühlt es sich […]

Continue Reading

Indischen Gemüsecurry mit Mung Bean Fettuccine und erkunden asiatischen Bewertung & Giveaway

Früher war es das Gefühl, dass die einzigen Optionen, man hatte, wenn es um Pasta kam, war, welche Form zu kaufen – Spaghetti, ziti, bowties, Ellenbogen, etc. Dann, als ich begann zu essen glutenfrei, die Zahl der Entscheidungen, die ich hatte deutlich gesunken – Spaghetti, rotini und vielleicht Fettuccine. Aber dann entdeckte ich essen andere Arten von […]

Continue Reading

Spinat und Artischocken rollatini

Einige Lebensmittel-Kombinationen sind Ehen im Himmel geschlossen. Nehmen Sie eine Lieblings-Dip, kombinieren Sie es mit einem Lieblingsnudelgericht und servieren es in einzelnen kleinen Roll-ups und Ihnen eine erstaunliche Gericht, das machen Sie in Ihrem Kopf rollen Sie die Augen wieder haben. Ich freue mich über cremig sprechen, cheesy spinach-artichoke dip combined with the decadence of […]

Continue Reading

Knoblauch Tomato Bruschetta, Gnocchi mit Butternut Squash, Kale und Mozzarella und Go Veggie! Dairy-Free Käse

Wenn jemand bot mir eine lebenslange Versorgung eines Produkts, wäre es eine leichte Entscheidung sein: Go Veggie! Dairy-Free geriebener Parmesan. Das ist die eine. Go Veggie!, Sie liefern einen Fall von dieser jeden Monat und ich werde versuchen, nicht zu laufen, bevor der Monat vorbei ist. Ich weiß, Käse ist das Ding, dass so viele […]

Continue Reading

Produktbewertung: So Delicious Culinary Kokosmilch und Pasta in Zitrone-Kokos-Sahne-Sauce

Es scheint, dass jedes Mal, wenn ich wirklich über ein neues Produkt vegan aufgeregt, es ist von So Delicious gemacht. Ich habe es immer geliebt ihre Joghurt, Ich konnte auf ihre gefrorenen Desserts leben, Ich bin zu ihrem neuen Cashew Milch süchtig und ihre saisonale Kokosnuss Milch machen mir wünschte, es war Herbst das ganze Jahr lang! Jetzt also […]

Continue Reading

Penne mit Spinat Garlicky Pesto

Heute ist der heißeste Tag des Jahres so weit, sagt der TV Wetterfrosch. Ich möchte nicht wissen, außer dass Benny kam zurück von seinem Spaziergang mit seiner Zunge nach unten hängend an den Füßen. Jetzt ist er auf dem Boden Verlegung neben mir, schlief bereits nach seinem sehr kurzen Spaziergang. Tage wie heute zum Essen rufen […]

Continue Reading

Marokkanischen Tofu in einer Lemon-Olive Sauce über Spaghetti

Dies ist unser neues Lieblingsgericht. Ich kam nur mit ihm ein paar Wochen und wir hatten es bereits 3 mal! Mir, das ist ein guter Richter, wie gut es ist. Ich liebe marokkanischen Aromen: die Wärme der Kreuzkümmel, die Helligkeit von Koriander, die Würze von Zimt und würzig […]

Continue Reading

Penne mit geröstetem Knoblauch Butternut Squash, Kale and Hazelnuts

Erntedank rückt immer näher. Das heißt, es ist Zeit für mich, um Rezepte, die Ihre Gäste beeindrucken und fühlen Sie sich sehr dankbar für die Fülle von köstlichen werde nach, mitfühlend Lebensmittel. Achten Sie darauf, check out my Erntedank Mix and Match Menü und mein Happy Thanksgiving Nachricht aus dem letzten Jahr. Dies ist eine Vorspeise […]

Continue Reading

Super-dekadent-Lasagne mit Spinat und Ricotta Tofu Mamas Marinara Sauce

Manchmal fühlst du dich wie eine Mutter, manchmal nicht. Im letzten Winter Ich habe eine Rezept für meine Gluten-Free-Lasagne mit Ricotta Haselnuss, Cashew-Käse-Soße und Marinara Sauce. Es war ein köstliches Dreierwette von vegan, gluten-und sojafrei Genuss. Diese Woche Tom beschenkt mich mit einem neuen Lasagne Pfanne, so dachte ich, ich würde zurückkehren […]

Continue Reading

VeganMoFo: Sandra Lee und Penne alla Norma

Die “V” Wort setzt seine Feier VeganMoFo, die vegane Monat von Lebensmitteln, mit dem Thema, “Wenn die TV-Starköche Went Vegan.” Heute bin ich mit Schwerpunkt auf der Food Network Star, der weckt eine Menge Kontroversen, Sandra Lee. Sandra Lee ist berühmt für ihre “Semi-Selbstgemacht” Kochen was 70% Laden gekauften und 30% frische Zutaten. Sie ist […]

Continue Reading

Site Werbeagentur Vegan Web Design


Hit Counter bereitgestellt durch Orange County Property Management

Archive | Pasta Dishes

Vegan “Chicken” Meatballs

It’s been a busy summer and I’ve been neglecting writing up my recipes.  That doesn’t mean I haven’t been cooking or creating new recipes; I just haven’t been good about writing them up and posting them. Today that changes because I promised some people that I would get this recipe up. Meatballs. Meatballs are sooo […]

Continue Reading

Pumpkin Rotini with Mushrooms and Punk Rawk Labs Smoked Cashew Cheese

A scientist, a record store owner and a nutritionist walk into a kitchen…sounds like the beginning of a joke but instead it’s actually the beginning of a great company called Punk Rawk Labs. Punk Rawk Labs is a woman-owned, Minnesota-based company formed in 2010. It was created when one of the founders, Alissa, had a […]

Continue Reading

The Secret to Crispy Tofu and Vegetable Lo Mein with Crispy Tofu

One of the questions I get asked a lot is how I get my tofu so crispy. No, you don’t have to deep-fry it to get it that way. No cuisine needs crispy tofu as much as Chinese food does and since it’s Chinese New Year for the next 2 weeks, I thought I’d share […]

Continue Reading

VeganMoFo #11: Vegan Products I Love – Gluten-Free Pastas

  Welcome to another day of VeganMoFo, the month of vegan food. VeganMoFo is an annual event where bloggers from all over the globe dedicate a month of their time and their blogs to posting daily about vegan food. This year The “V” Word’s theme is “Products I Love.” These are products worth writing about, […]

Continue Reading

Pan-Fried Tofu with Zucchini, Carrot and Black Bean Sesame Noodles

Normally, I don’t make a lot of cold dishes or pasta salads but the weather has been so hot lately, it seemed like a good idea. Of course, I still have to deal with the heat in the kitchen since this is a cooked dish even if it’s served cold but at least it feels […]

Continue Reading

Indian Vegetable Curry with Mung Bean Fettuccine and Explore Asian Review & Giveaway

  It used to feel that the only options one had when it came to pasta was which shape to buy – spaghetti, ziti, bowties, elbows, etc. Then when I began eating gluten-free, the number of choices I had dropped significantly – spaghetti, rotini and maybe fettuccine. But then I discovered eating other types of […]

Continue Reading

Spinach and Artichoke Rollatini

Some food combinations are marriages made in Heaven. Take a favorite dip, combine it with a favorite pasta dish and serve it in individual little roll-ups and you have an amazing dish that will make you roll your eyes back in your head. I’m talking about creamy, cheesy spinach-artichoke dip combined with the decadence of […]

Continue Reading

Garlic Tomato Bruschetta, Gnocchi with Butternut Squash, Kale and Mozzarella and Go Veggie! Dairy-Free Cheeses

If someone offered me a lifetime supply of one product, it would be an easy decision: Go Veggie! Dairy-Free Grated Parmesan. That’s the one. Go Veggie!, please deliver a case of this each month and I’ll try not to run out before the month is over. I know cheese is that thing that so many […]

Continue Reading

Product Review: So Delicious Culinary Coconut Milk and Pasta in Lemon-Coconut Cream Sauce

  It seems that every time I get really excited about a new vegan product, it’s made by So Delicious. I’ve always loved their yogurt, I could live on their frozen desserts, I’m addicted to their new cashew milk and their seasonal coconut milks make me wish it was autumn all year long! Now So […]

Continue Reading

Penne with Roasted Garlic Butternut Squash, Kale and Hazelnuts

Thanksgiving is fast approaching. That means it’s time for me to post recipes that will impress your dinner guests and leave you feeling very thankful for the bounty of delicious, compassionate food. Be sure to check out my Thanksgiving Mix and Match Menu and my Happy Thanksgiving Message from last year. This is an entree […]

Continue Reading

Super Decadent Lasagna with Spinach Tofu Ricotta and Mom’s Marinara Sauce

Sometimes you feel like a nut, sometimes you don’t. Last winter I posted a recipe for my Gluten-Free Lasagna with Hazelnut Ricotta, Cashew Cheese Sauce and Marinara Sauce. It was a delicious trifecta of vegan, gluten-free and soy-free indulgence. This week Tom gifted me with a new lasagna pan so I thought I would return […]

Continue Reading

VeganMoFo: Sandra Lee and Penne alla Norma

The “V” Word continues its celebration of VeganMoFo, the vegan month of food, with its theme, “If TV Celebrity Chefs Went Vegan.” Today I’m focusing on the Food Network Star who stirs up a lot of controversy, Sandra Lee. Sandra Lee is famous for her “Semi-Homemade” cooking which is 70% store-bought and 30% fresh ingredients. She’s […]

Continue Reading

Hit Counter provided by orange county property management