Archiv | Januar, 2012

Mexican Lasagne

Ich liebe mexikanisches Essen. Als ich in der Schule war med., Früher habe ich in einem mexikanischen Restaurant in der Stadt genannt Mexico Lindo hängen. Ich war dort so oft jeder hat mir sehr gut kennen. Der Besitzer wusste, ich war ein Student zu kämpfen und gab mir kostenloses Essen die ganze Zeit. Ich habe gelernt […]

Continue Reading

Superbowl-Party Menu – Giants gehen!!

Giants gehen!! Die New York Giants sind in der Superbowl! Woo Hoo! Die New York Giants gegen die New England Patriots im Superbowl XLVI gehen werden auf Februar 5, 2012 in Indianapolis. Es gibt eine Menge Buzz rund um das Spiel. Einige der Aufregung ist, wie die Giants stören die Patriots perfekt […]

Continue Reading

Vegan Mozzarella Sticks

Wenn Sie mich wissen, überhaupt, Sie wissen, ich LIEBE Vorspeisen. In meiner perfekten Welt, wenn Sie mit dem Abendessen fertig, der Kellner Hände Sie die Vorspeise Menü statt der Dessertkarte sichern. Manchmal ist der beste Abendessen ist, wenn alle am Tisch nur eine Reihe von verschiedenen Vorspeisen und jeder Aktie bestellt. Appetizer Hölle […]

Continue Reading

Sweet and Sour Blumenkohl

Manchmal, wenn ich bestellen würde chinesischen take-out, Ich würde Sweet and Sour Huhn. Dann würde ich das Huhn zu essen und nicht einmal berühren die Sauce. Ich liebte die Art, wie sie das Huhn paniert; Ich denke, es war ein Bierteig, aber ich wusste nicht, wie die Sauce – es war viel zu süß für mich. […]

Continue Reading

Drei-Bohnen Chili

Wir hatten unseren ersten Schneefall den anderen Tag. Schöner Schnee, der die Gründe und die Autos bedeckt und sah aus wie Schlagsahne. Es war Zeit, Benny Schneeanzug ausbrechen. We have never found a coat that was able to keep him from shivering in the cold so we always double-layered him in a sweater […]

Continue Reading

Meine Gesundheit Reise

Es ist ein neues Jahr und die Zeit, wenn die Leute machen Auflösungen, wie sie gehen, um ihr Leben zu verbessern. Eine der beliebtesten Auflösungen ist, Gewicht zu verlieren und besser essen. Leider, zu viele Beschlüsse werden aufgegeben, bevor die erste Woche des Jahres ist vorbei. Ich neige dazu, nicht nach New machen […]

Continue Reading

Das "V" Word Top-Beiträge der 2011

Eine der Traditionen von Silvester ist der Countdown für das neue Jahr, der Ball fallen, Küsse und Konfetti. Also hier ist ein Countdown, der die “V” Word beliebtesten Beiträge des 2011. 10. Mexican Sunday Brunch – ein köstliches Fest der mexikanischen Tofu Scramble, Spanisch-Style Kartoffeln, Pico de Gallo und Rot […]

Continue Reading

Site Werbeagentur Vegan Web Design


Hit Counter bereitgestellt durch Orange County Property Management

Archive | January, 2012

Mexican Lasagna

I love Mexican food. When I was in med school, I used to hang out at a Mexican restaurant in the city called Mexico Lindo. I was there so often everyone got to know me very well. The owner knew I was a struggling student and gave me free food all the time. I learned […]

Continue Reading

Superbowl Party Menu – Go Giants!!

Go Giants!! The New York Giants are in the Superbowl! Woo Hoo! The New York Giants will be going against the New England Patriots in Superbowl XLVI on February 5, 2012 in Indianapolis. There is a lot of buzz around the game. Some of the excitement is about how the Giants upset the Patriots perfect […]

Continue Reading

Vegan Mozzarella Sticks

If you know me at all, you know I LOVE appetizers. In my perfect world, when you’re done with dinner, the waiter hands you back the appetizer menu instead of the dessert menu. Sometimes the best dinner is when everyone at the table just orders a bunch of different appetizers and everyone shares. Appetizer hell […]

Continue Reading

Sweet and Sour Cauliflower

Sometimes when I would order Chinese take-out, I would get Sweet and Sour Chicken. Then I would eat the chicken and not even touch the sauce. I loved the way they breaded the chicken; I think it was a beer batter but I didn’t like the sauce – it was WAY to sweet for me. […]

Continue Reading

Three Bean Chili

We had our first snowfall the other day. Beautiful snow that covered the grounds and the cars and looked like whipped cream. It was time to break out Benny’s snowsuit. We have never found a coat that was able to keep him from shivering in the cold so we always double-layered him in a sweater […]

Continue Reading

My Health Journey

It’s a new year and the time when people are making resolutions about how they are going to improve their lives. One of the most popular resolutions is to lose weight and eat better. Unfortunately, too many resolutions are abandoned before the first week of the year is over. I tend not to make New […]

Continue Reading

The "V" Word’s Top Posts of 2011

 One of the traditions of New Year’s Eve is the countdown to the New Year, the ball dropping, kisses and confetti. So here is a countdown of The “V” Word’s most popular posts of 2011. 10. Mexican Sunday Brunch – a delicious feast of Mexican Tofu Scramble, Spanish-Style Potatoes, Pico de Gallo and Red […]

Continue Reading

Hit Counter provided by orange county property management