Tag Archives | Asiatisch

Produktbewertung: Hana Tsunomata Seaweed + Rezept & Giveaway!

UPDATE: Jennifer from Yourfitgrocer.com has been so generous and she says everyone who commented is a winner!! I will be emailing each person who commented for your mailing address. The contest is now closed. HAPPY NEW YEAR! It’s a New Year and you know what that means – resolutions. It’s the time of year most people […]

Continue Reading

Pan-Fried Tofu mit Zucchini, Karotten und Black Bean Sesame Noodles

Normalerweise, Ich weiß nicht viel von kalten Speisen Salate oder Pasta zu machen, aber das Wetter war so heiß gewesen in letzter Zeit, es schien wie eine gute Idee. Natürlich, Ich habe immer noch mit der Hitze in der Küche zu tun, da dies ein Gericht gekocht, auch wenn es kalt serviert, aber zumindest fühlt es sich […]

Continue Reading

Knoblauch und Ingwer-Suppe mit Udon-Nudeln (oder Reisnudeln)

OMG! Ich habe die schlimmste Kälte. Es ist buchstäblich der schlimmste Kälte die ich seit Jahren hatte. Mein Kopf ist gefüllt, meine Nase gestopft, Ich Niesen, Husten und meine Augen sind wässrig. Vielleicht ist es sogar die Grippe da bin ich ganz schmerz. Was immer es ist, Ich brauchte Suppe so warf ich zusammen, was ich hatte […]

Continue Reading

Obst.0: Bewertung, ein Gewinnspiel und ein Rezept – Kaschunuss “Huhn” und Broccoli in einem Birnen-Mango-Ananas-Sauce

  Immer, wenn wir gehen für eine lange Fahrt oder müssen Besorgungen wir wissen, dass wir zusammen ein paar Snacks zu bringen laufen, weil es schwer ist, gesund zu finden, vegane Snacks gibt. Auch an der Hochschule, wo ich unterrichte, gibt es wenig zur Auswahl. Die Automaten sind mit Chips gefüllt, Cookies und […]

Continue Reading

Site Werbeagentur Vegan Web Design


Hit Counter bereitgestellt durch Orange County Property Management

Tag Archives | Asian

Product Review: Hana Tsunomata Seaweed + Recipe & Giveaway!

UPDATE: Jennifer from Yourfitgrocer.com has been so generous and she says everyone who commented is a winner!!  I will be emailing each person who commented for your mailing address. The contest is now closed.  HAPPY NEW YEAR!  It’s a New Year and you know what that means – resolutions. It’s the time of year most people […]

Continue Reading

Pan-Fried Tofu with Zucchini, Carrot and Black Bean Sesame Noodles

Normally, I don’t make a lot of cold dishes or pasta salads but the weather has been so hot lately, it seemed like a good idea. Of course, I still have to deal with the heat in the kitchen since this is a cooked dish even if it’s served cold but at least it feels […]

Continue Reading

Fruit.0: a Review, a Giveaway and a Recipe – Cashew “Chicken” and Broccoli in a Mango Pear Pineapple Sauce

  Whenever we go out for a long drive or need to run errands we know we have to bring along some snacks because it’s hard to find healthy, vegan snacks out there. Even at the college where I teach, there is little to choose from. The vending machines are filled with chips, cookies and […]

Continue Reading

Hit Counter provided by orange county property management