Tag Archives | bitchin’ kitchen

VeganMoFo: Nadia G. und Halloween-Leckereien: Augäpfel, Coffin Sandwiches und Witch Fingers

Hallo Boys and Ghouls! Die “V” Wort setzt seine Feier VeganMoFo, der Monat veganes Essen, mit dem Thema, “Wenn die TV-Starköche Went Vegan.” Heute haben wir Nadia G. of Cooking Channel Nadia G Bitchin’ Küche und einige ihrer Lieblings-Halloween-Rezepte. Wie viele von Ihnen wissen,, Nadia G. und Bitchin’ Küche […]

Continue Reading

BK Supperclub Herausforderung: Seitan Steak in Beurre Blanc Sauce mit Ofen gebackene Französisch Fries

Diese Bitchin’ Küche Supperclub Herausforderung war wohl ein Fleischesser Traum. In Tonnen Butter mit Weißweinbuttersauce mit französisch frites in Entenfett gekocht serviert Rib-Eye-Steak gekocht. Pfui!! Tonnen von Grausamkeit, Tonnen von Kalorien, Tonnen Fett, Tonnen von NO WAY!! Was für eine großartige Herausforderung, obwohl, für mich, veganize! I […]

Continue Reading

BK Supperclub Herausforderung: No-Bake-Frischkäse Peanut Butter Pie mit Schokolade Schlagsahne

Whenever the Bitchin’ Kitchen Supperclub Challenge is a dessert, Ich kriechen. Ich bin nicht gut darin, Desserts. Aber ich bin auch nicht einer, der von einer Herausforderung scheuen und das Dessert von Nadia G war ein großes. Da ich normalerweise nicht Desserts, Ich hatte noch nicht einmal die entsprechende Ausrüstung. Ich hatte […]

Continue Reading

BK Supperclub Herausforderung: Puttanesca Panzarottis

Diese Woche Bitchin’ Die Küche hatte ihren Urlaub auf spezielle TV, wo Nadia G. vorbereitet “Das Fest der Sieben Gerichte.” Am Ende der Folge, zeigten sie Nadia Weihnachts Musik-Video, “Ein Bitchin’ Weihnachten” die mehrere Gast-Stars wie Vegan Black Metal Chef vorge. Er knallt aus einem Urlaub Geschenk-Box, um Speck zu denunzieren […]

Continue Reading

BK Supperclub Herausforderung: Sartu di Patate

Diese Woche hat die Bitchin’ Küche Supperclub Herausforderung war ein altes Familienrezept von Nadia G – ein Kartoffelkuchen mit Wurst gefüllt, Eier und 3 Käsesorten. Machen das Rezept vegan nicht wie eine große Herausforderung erscheinen. So dass es gesünder – jetzt, da war die Herausforderung! Kartoffeln sind Kartoffeln, so dass keine Substitutionen dort gebraucht. Stattdessen […]

Continue Reading

Gluten-Free Pumpkin Gnocchi in Butter Sauce gewürzt mit Zitrone Cashew Creme

Es gibt so viele Möglichkeiten, um ein Vegan-Aktivist zu sein und die Menschen über mitfühlende Auswahl von Lebensmitteln. Offensichtlich Kochen und Rezepte teilen ist einer meiner Lieblings-Möglichkeiten, um meine Stimme zu hören Vegan. Ein Freund von mir, Gary Loewenthal, , der Mitbegründer von Mitgefühl für Tiere und Gründer der Vegan backen Weltweit ist […]

Continue Reading

Site Werbeagentur Vegan Web Design


Hit Counter bereitgestellt durch Orange County Property Management

Tag Archives | bitchin’ kitchen

VeganMoFo: Nadia G. and Halloween Treats: Eyeballs, Coffin Sandwiches and Witch Fingers

Hello Boys and Ghouls! The “V” Word continues its celebration of VeganMoFo, the month of vegan food, with its theme, “If TV Celebrity Chefs Went Vegan.” Today we have Nadia G. of Cooking Channel’s Nadia G’s Bitchin’ Kitchen and some of her favorite Halloween recipes. As many of you know, Nadia G. and Bitchin’ Kitchen […]

Continue Reading

BK Supperclub Challenge: Seitan Steak in Beurre Blanc Sauce with Oven-Baked French Fries

This Bitchin’ Kitchen Supperclub Challenge was probably a meat-eater’s dream. Rib-eye steak cooked in tons of butter with a white wine butter sauce served with french fries cooked in duck fat. Yuck!! Tons of cruelty, tons of calories, tons of fat, tons of NO WAY!! What a great challenge, though, for me to veganize! I […]

Continue Reading

BK Supperclub Challenge: No-Bake Cream Cheese Peanut Butter Pie with Chocolate Whipped Cream

Whenever the Bitchin’ Kitchen Supperclub Challenge is a dessert, I cringe. I am not good at making desserts. But I am also not one to shy away from a challenge and this dessert of Nadia G’s was a big one. Since I don’t normally make desserts, I didn’t even have the appropriate equipment. I had […]

Continue Reading

BK Supperclub Challenge: Puttanesca Panzarottis

This week Bitchin’ Kitchen had their holiday special on TV where Nadia G. prepared “The Feast of the Seven Dishes.” At the end of the episode, they showed Nadia’s Christmas music video, “A Bitchin’ Christmas” which featured several guest stars including Vegan Black Metal Chef. He pops out of a holiday gift box to denounce bacon […]

Continue Reading

BK Supperclub Challenge: Sartu di Patate

This week the Bitchin’ Kitchen Supperclub Challenge was an old family recipe of Nadia G’s – a potato cake filled with sausage, eggs and 3 kinds of cheese. Making the recipe vegan didn’t seem like a great challenge. Making it healthier – now that was the challenge! Potatoes are potatoes so no substitutions needed there. Instead […]

Continue Reading

Gluten-Free Pumpkin Gnocchi in Spiced Butter Sauce with Lemon Cashew Cream

There are so many ways to be a Vegan activist and educate people about compassionate food choices. Obviously cooking and sharing recipes is one of my favorite ways to make my Vegan voice heard. A friend of mine, Gary Loewenthal, who is the co-founder of Compassion for Animals and founder of the Worldwide Vegan Bake […]

Continue Reading

Hit Counter provided by orange county property management