Tag Archives | Gemüse

Das Geheimnis zum Tofu-Gemüse-Lo Mein mit Crispy Tofu Knusprig

Eine der Fragen, die mir eine Menge gefragt ist, wie ich meine Tofu so knusprig. Keine, Sie haben nicht zu frittieren, um es zu bekommen auf diese Weise. Keine Küche braucht knuspriger Tofu so viel wie chinesisches Essen tut, und da es Chinese New Year für die nächste 2 Woche, Ich dachte, ich würde Aktie […]

Continue Reading

Extreme Makeover Vegan: Indische Gemüseeintopf und Kichererbse Schalotte Crepes Ausgabe

Nach mehreren Rezepten, die Pfanne beinhalten, es ist Zeit für etwas gesünder, Figur-freundlich-. Immerhin, es ist Sommer und es gibt keine Jacken und Pullover unter verstecken. Als ich begann meine Gewichtsverlust Reise, es gab ein paar Rezepte, die sicher-Feuer waren “essen-dies-und-die-Waage-will-Lächeln-upon-me” Geschirr. Mein Maßstab, übrigens, heißt Pandora. I chose […]

Continue Reading

Extreme Makeover Vegan: Kartoffel-Gemüse-Latkes Ausgabe

Heute Abend ist die erste Nacht von Chanukka. Eines der besten Dinge über Chanukka ist, dass der Urlaub müssen Sie gebraten essen, so gibt es keine Möglichkeit, um jede Schuld über schwelgen ein wenig das Gefühl,. Immerhin, der Urlaub ist alles über Öl. Noch, Ich benutze Distelöl, welche ein gesundes Öl ist, gefüllt […]

Continue Reading

Site Werbeagentur Vegan Web Design


Hit Counter bereitgestellt durch Orange County Property Management

Tag Archives | vegetable

The Secret to Crispy Tofu and Vegetable Lo Mein with Crispy Tofu

One of the questions I get asked a lot is how I get my tofu so crispy. No, you don’t have to deep-fry it to get it that way. No cuisine needs crispy tofu as much as Chinese food does and since it’s Chinese New Year for the next 2 weeks, I thought I’d share […]

Continue Reading

Extreme Vegan Makeover: Indian Vegetable Stew and Chickpea Scallion Crepes Edition

After several recipes that involve frying, it’s time for some healthier, figure-friendly ones. After all, it is summer and there are no jackets and sweaters to hide under. When I began my weight loss journey, there were a few recipes that were sure-fire “eat-this-and-the-scale-will-smile-upon-me” dishes. My scale, by the way, is named Pandora. I chose […]

Continue Reading

Extreme Vegan Makeover: Potato and Vegetable Latkes Edition

Tonight is the first night of Chanukah. One of the best things about Chanukah is that the holiday requires you to eat fried food so there is no way to feel any guilt over indulging a bit. After all, the holiday is all about oil. Still, I use safflower oil which is a healthy oil, filled […]

Continue Reading

Hit Counter provided by orange county property management