Archiv | Oktober, 2012

VeganMoFo: Sandra Lee und Penne alla Norma

Die “V” Wort setzt seine Feier VeganMoFo, die vegane Monat von Lebensmitteln, mit dem Thema, “Wenn die TV-Starköche Went Vegan.” Heute bin ich mit Schwerpunkt auf der Food Network Star, der weckt eine Menge Kontroversen, Sandra Lee. Sandra Lee ist berühmt für ihre “Semi-Selbstgemacht” Kochen was 70% Laden gekauften und 30% frische Zutaten. Sie ist […]

Continue Reading

VeganMoFo: Nadia G. und Halloween-Leckereien: Augäpfel, Coffin Sandwiches und Witch Fingers

Hallo Boys and Ghouls! Die “V” Wort setzt seine Feier VeganMoFo, der Monat veganes Essen, mit dem Thema, “Wenn die TV-Starköche Went Vegan.” Heute haben wir Nadia G. of Cooking Channel Nadia G Bitchin’ Küche und einige ihrer Lieblings-Halloween-Rezepte. Wie viele von Ihnen wissen,, Nadia G. und Bitchin’ Küche […]

Continue Reading

VeganMoFo: Der Pioneer Woman und "Chicken Fried-" Tofu Steaks und Creamy Kartoffelpüree mit weißer Soße

Die “V” Wort setzt seine Feier VeganMoFo, der Monat veganes Essen, mit dem Thema, “Wenn die TV-Starköche Went Vegan.” Heute ist unser Gast ist Ree Drummond, anders als The Pioneer Woman bekannt. Wenn Sie mir gönnen, Ich muss wirklich Ree, um sich vorstellen zu können. Ich werde in der Ecke versucht sein […]

Continue Reading

VeganMoFo: Paula Deen und Tofu Georgia

Die “V” Wort setzt seine Feier VeganMoFo, die vegane Monat von Lebensmitteln, mit dem Thema “Wenn die TV-Starköche Went Vegan.” Heute konzentriert sich auf den Eintritt Paula Deen. Paula Deen ist einer jener Menschen, die starke Emotionen und Meinungen in den Menschen hervorbringt, mich eingeschlossen. Als ich Paula-Shows im Fernsehen sah zuerst, I […]

Continue Reading

VeganMoFo: Ina Garten and Tofu "Chicken" und Brokkoli-Salat

Die “V” Wort beginnt die 2. Hälfte des VeganMoFo, der Monat leckere vegane Lebensmittel, mit dem Thema “Wenn die TV-Starköche Went Vegan.” Die heutige Küchenchef gewählt wurde, nicht weil es irgendeinen Rezept musste ich einfach veganize, sondern weil ich wollte einfach nur einen Vorwand, um über sie zu schreiben. Unser Gastkoch ist heute […]

Continue Reading

VeganMoFo Halbzeit Recap

VeganMoFo ist die Hälfte schon vorbei. Mein Thema ist “Wenn die TV-Starköche Went Vegan” und in jedem Beitrag habe ich meine eigene vegan und glutenfreie Version von Starkoch Rezept gemacht. Bisher habe ich Rachael Ray bedeckt, Giada de Laurentiis, Gordon Ramsay, Michael Chiarello, Pat und Gina Neely, Melissa d'arabischen und Bobby Flay. I […]

Continue Reading

VeganMoFo: Melissa d'arabischen und Tofu oder veganisch "Shrimp" Scampi

Die “V” Wort setzt seine Feier VeganMoFo, die vegane Monat von Lebensmitteln, mit dem Thema “Wenn die TV-Starköche Went Vegan.” Heute bin ich über Melissa d'arabischen Schreiben aus dem einfachen Grund, dass Ich mag sie. Melissa d'Araber war der Gewinner der Staffel 5 der Food Network Star- (Ich habe vorausgesagt, dass) und beherbergt nun zehn Dollar […]

Continue Reading

Vegan MoFo: Die Neelys und Birnen & Apfel Cobbler

Die “V” Wort setzt seine Feier VeganMoFo, die vegane Monat von Lebensmitteln, mit dem Thema “Wenn die TV-Starköche Went Vegan.” Die heutige Episode bietet Pat und Gina Neely und etwas sehr selten von mir: ein Dessert!! Pat und Gina Neely Host 2 zeigt auf Food Network: Down Home mit den Neelys und Straßen Verkostet […]

Continue Reading

VeganMoFo: Michael Chiarello and Peaceful Shepherds Pie mit Schalotte Cheese Crust

Die “V” Wort setzt seine Feier VeganMoFo, die vegane Monat von Lebensmitteln, mit dem Thema “Wenn die TV-Starköche Went Vegan.” Heute liegt der Fokus auf Michael Chiarello: chef, Kochbuchautor, TV-Kochshow Persönlichkeit, Unternehmer, Gastronom, und Weingutsbesitzer. Er besitzt auch NapaStyle, ein Unternehmen, das Lebensmittel verkauft, Kochgeschirr und Möbel, und Puts […]

Continue Reading

VeganMoFo: Top Chef Masters Vegan Herausforderung

Die “V” Wort weiter VeganMoFo, die vegane Monat von Lebensmitteln, mit dem Thema “Wenn die TV-Starköche Went Vegan.” Heute, jedoch, Ich nehme eine Auszeit vom Kochen und verdrehen das Thema ein wenig zu “Wenn TV-Starköche sind Cook Vegan Zwangs.” Einer meiner Lieblings-Kochwettbewerb-Shows ist Top Chef. Noch mehr […]

Continue Reading

VeganMoFo 2012: Mein 2. Staffel

Es ist Oktober, meine Lieblings-Monat des Jahres. Das Wetter ist kühler und die Blätter werden, um alle meine Lieblings-Juwel getönten Farben: orange, grün, braun, rot und lila (Hallo, es gibt lila Blätter!). Es ist der Monat der Tom und mein Geburtstag (unser 5. Hochzeitstag und unsere neunte seit wir uns getroffen). Dieses Jahr wird […]

Continue Reading

Site Werbeagentur Vegan Web Design


Hit Counter bereitgestellt durch Orange County Property Management

Archive | October, 2012

VeganMoFo: Sandra Lee and Penne alla Norma

The “V” Word continues its celebration of VeganMoFo, the vegan month of food, with its theme, “If TV Celebrity Chefs Went Vegan.” Today I’m focusing on the Food Network Star who stirs up a lot of controversy, Sandra Lee. Sandra Lee is famous for her “Semi-Homemade” cooking which is 70% store-bought and 30% fresh ingredients. She’s […]

Continue Reading

VeganMoFo: Sunny Anderson and Gluten-Free Breakfast Sausage

The “V” Word continues its celebration of VeganMoFo with the theme “If TV Celebrity Chefs Went Vegan.” Since Veteran’s Day is quickly approaching, I thought I would dedicate this page to someone who is not only a celebrity chef but also a United States veteran, Sunny Anderson. Sunny Anderson, of Food Network’s Cooking for Real […]

Continue Reading

VeganMoFo: Nadia G. and Halloween Treats: Eyeballs, Coffin Sandwiches and Witch Fingers

Hello Boys and Ghouls! The “V” Word continues its celebration of VeganMoFo, the month of vegan food, with its theme, “If TV Celebrity Chefs Went Vegan.” Today we have Nadia G. of Cooking Channel’s Nadia G’s Bitchin’ Kitchen and some of her favorite Halloween recipes. As many of you know, Nadia G. and Bitchin’ Kitchen […]

Continue Reading

VeganMoFo: The Pioneer Woman and "Chicken-Fried" Tofu Steaks and Creamy Mashed Potatoes with White Gravy

The “V” Word continues its celebration of VeganMoFo, the month of vegan food, with its theme, “If TV Celebrity Chefs Went Vegan.” Today our guest is Ree Drummond, otherwise known as The Pioneer Woman. If you will indulge me, I really need Ree to introduce herself to you. I’ll be over in the corner trying […]

Continue Reading

VeganMoFo: Paula Deen and Tofu Georgia

The “V” Word continues its celebration of VeganMoFo, the vegan month of food, with its theme “If TV Celebrity Chefs Went Vegan.” Today’s entry focuses on Paula Deen. Paula Deen is one of those people who brings out strong emotions and opinions in people, myself included. When I first watched Paula’s shows on TV, I […]

Continue Reading

VeganMoFo: Ina Garten and Tofu "Chicken" and Broccoli Salad

The “V” Word begins the 2nd half of VeganMoFo, the month of delicious vegan food, with its theme “If TV Celebrity Chefs Went Vegan.” Today’s chef was selected, not because there was any recipe I just had to veganize, but because I just wanted an excuse to write about her. Our guest chef today is […]

Continue Reading

VeganMoFo: Bobby Flay and The Eggplant Crunchburger

The “V” Word continues its celebration of VeganMoFo, the vegan month of food, with its theme “If TV Celebrity Chefs Went Vegan.” Today’s episode stars Food Network’s own Bobby Flay. Bobby Flay is all over Food Network and The Cooking Channel. I swear that one day he will take over as president of the network. […]

Continue Reading

VeganMoFo: Melissa d’Arabian and Tofu or Vegan "Shrimp" Scampi

The “V” Word continues its celebration of VeganMoFo, the vegan month of food, with its theme “If TV Celebrity Chefs Went Vegan.” Today I’m writing about Melissa d’Arabian for the simple reason that I like her. Melissa d’Arabian was the winner of Season 5’s Food Network Star (I predicted that) and now hosts Ten Dollar […]

Continue Reading

Vegan MoFo: The Neelys and Pear & Apple Cobbler

The “V” Word continues its celebration of VeganMoFo, the vegan month of food, with its theme “If TV Celebrity Chefs Went Vegan.” Today’s episode features Pat and Gina Neely and something very rare from me: a dessert!! Pat and Gina Neely host 2 shows on Food Network: Down Home with the Neelys and Road Tasted […]

Continue Reading

VeganMoFo: Michael Chiarello and Peaceful Shepherd’s Pie with Scallion Cheese Crust

The “V” Word continues its celebration of VeganMoFo, the vegan month of food, with its theme “If TV Celebrity Chefs Went Vegan.” Today the focus is on Michael Chiarello: chef, cookbook author, TV cooking show personality, entrepeneur, restaurateur, and winery owner. He also owns NapaStyle, a company that sells food, cookware and furniture, and puts […]

Continue Reading

VeganMoFo: Giada De Laurentiis and Tofu Cacciatore

The “V” Word continues its celebration of VeganMoFo, the month of delicious vegan food, with the theme “If TV Celebrity Chefs Went Vegan.” While Rachael Ray may be my favorite celebrity chef, I have to admit that I watch more episodes of Giada De Laurentiis’ shows than of anyone else’s on TV. It helps that […]

Continue Reading

VeganMoFo: Gordon Ramsay and Brown Rice Risotto with Portobello Mushrooms and Soy Blue Cheese

The “V” Word continues its celebration of VeganMoFo, the month of vegan food, with this year’s theme: “If TV Celebrity Chefs Went Vegan.” Most of the celebrity chefs I will pick are ones I like, some may be ones I don’t like but have something to say about. Today’s celebrity chef fits both categories. Gordon […]

Continue Reading

Hit Counter provided by orange county property management