Tag Archives | Soja-frei

BBQ Pulled Carrots Sandwiches

Mmm…BBQ! When Tom and I were planning our elopement in North Carolina, we were more excited about eating authentic Southern barbecue than we were about getting married. Ernst. We watched endless barbecue cooking challenges and travel food shows on television. We read up about how to find the best, most authentic barbecue (they suggested restaurants […]

Continue Reading

Garlicky Cheesy Pull-Apart Bread with Kale and Follow Your Heart Cheeses

Today is National Cheese Lovers Day. Es ist lustig,, bevor ich vegan, I was not a big cheese lover. I loved two cheeses – Mozzarella und geriebenen Parmesan. Das ist es. Also, wenn ich vegan wurde, giving up cheeses wasn’t such a big deal for me except when I made Italian food. Plus-, when I became […]

Continue Reading

Baked Cauliflower “Mac” and Cheese with Peas and Review of Teese Vegan Cheddar Cheese

We all love mac and cheese but now that the weather is getting warmer and our sweaters are put away, it’s time to lighten up our usual dishes. Since cauliflower is the new kale and people are using it for everything, it only made sense to use it for a low-carb substitute for pasta. Mac […]

Continue Reading

Roh oder fast roh Schokolade Haselnuss Cheesecake

Ich weiß nicht viel rohe Rezepte veröffentlichen. Tatsächlich, so darf dies nur die zweite in den Jahren, da dieser Blog begann. Verstehen Sie mich nicht falsch, Ich bin für Rohkost, aber mit Ausnahme von Salaten, Ich ziehe mein Essen heiß. Je heißer, die bessere. Käsekuchen, jedoch, ist ein Lebensmittel, die Sie essen nicht heiß […]

Continue Reading

Grüner Chile Queso Beast Burger mit Guacamole und darüber hinaus Fleisch des Tieres Burger

Bereitet euch vor: Das Tier steht vor der Tür! Gerade als ich dachte, ich könnte nicht die Liebe jenseits Fleisch mehr, sie entfesseln The Beast. Das Tier ist darüber hinaus neue Burger Fleisch ist. Das Tier Burger ist erstaunlich,! Neben Fleisch verändert die ganze vegetarischen Burger-Spiel mit diesem. Dieses Viertel-Pfund-vegane Burger ist unglaublich,. Es sieht aus wie ein […]

Continue Reading

VeganMoFo #5: So lecker Milch und Zucht Mujaddara

Willkommen zu einer weiteren Tag der VeganMoFo, der Monat veganes Essen. VeganMoFo ist eine jährliche Veranstaltung, bei der Blogger aus der ganzen Welt widmen sich und ihren Blogs zu veröffentlichen über vegane Essen jeden Tag für einen Monat. Dieses Jahr, Die “V” Wort wird hervorgehoben vegane Produkte, die der Rede wert sind, Schreiben über, Kauf, […]

Continue Reading

Indischen Gemüsecurry mit Mung Bean Fettuccine und erkunden asiatischen Bewertung & Giveaway

  Früher war es das Gefühl, dass die einzigen Optionen, man hatte, wenn es um Pasta kam, war, welche Form zu kaufen – Spaghetti, ziti, bowties, Ellenbogen, etc. Dann, als ich begann zu essen glutenfrei, die Zahl der Entscheidungen, die ich hatte deutlich gesunken – Spaghetti, rotini und vielleicht Fettuccine. Aber dann entdeckte ich essen andere Arten von […]

Continue Reading

Vegan Apple Mini-Galettes und Bobs Red Mill Glutenfrei Pie Crust Mix

  “Kinderleicht.” Ich hatte schon immer Probleme mit diesem Sprichwort. Tom benötigt es eine Menge und es ist zu einer Art etwas zwischen uns. Er sagt etwas wie “leicht” und ich antworte, “Pie ist nicht einfach!” Weil mir, Back ist nicht leicht. Ich bin zwar nicht als Backherausgefordert, wie ich […]

Continue Reading

Vegan Calamari in einer Scampi-Sauce mit Paprika und Oliven und Sophies Küche Bewertung

  Ich kam zu gerne Fisch essen, später im Leben. Anders als gefrorene Fischstäbchen, Ich habe nie gern Fisch essen. Später, jedoch, Ich kam zu essen Garnelen lieben, Lachs, Wels, Sohle, und Calamari. Ich das erste Mal, dass ich aß Calamari erinnern. Sitzen in einem Restaurant, Ich kaute entfernt auf der gebratenen, panierte Ringe, […]

Continue Reading

Colleen Pear Streuselkuchen

Gestern habe ich einen riesigen Karton geliefert an meine Tür. Aufgeregt, Ich beeilte mich, die Box zu öffnen und fand ein Dutzend schöne Birnen. Die Birnen waren ein Geschenk von meinem Freund, Colleen. Es war nicht mein Geburtstag oder so, aber das Leben hat in letzter Zeit hart gewesen und ich habe nach unten. Durch sie alle, Colleen hat […]

Continue Reading

VeganMoFo Day #17: Spicy Black Bean Suppe mit Kokos Sour Cream

  Willkommen zu einer weiteren Tag der VeganMoFo 2013, der Monat leckere vegane Lebensmittel. Hoffentlich, Sie auschecken viele Blogs, die neu für Sie sein könnte und finden viele tolle neue Rezepte zu probieren.   Das Wetter wird immer kälter schnell. Die Blätter sind bereits verändert und fallen. It’s time to pull […]

Continue Reading

VeganMoFo Day #13: Lobia Masala (Black-Eyed Pea Masala)

  Willkommen zu einer weiteren Tag der VeganMoFo 2013, der Monat leckere vegane Lebensmittel. VeganMoFo ist die Veranstaltung, wenn Hunderte und Hunderte von Bloggern widmen ihre Blogs nur veganes Essen, nur veganes Essen. YUM!   One dish I love but had never made was Chana Masala – Geschmorte indische Kichererbsen. Nun, Ich habe […]

Continue Reading

VeganMoFo Day #10: Coconut Sour Cream

  Welcome to another installment of VeganMoFo 2013, der Monat leckere vegane Lebensmittel. Seien Sie sicher, dass Sie eine oder alle der tausend teilnehmenden Blogger. Eine unterhaltsame Art und Weise zu tun, ist sie auf www.randomofo.com Den anderen Tag zufällig zu entdecken, ich schwarze Bohnensuppe (Rezept kommt bald) und I […]

Continue Reading

Site Werbeagentur Vegan Web Design


Hit Counter bereitgestellt durch Orange County Property Management

Tag Archives | soy-free

Tarka Dal

Hi everyone! I know it’s been a long time since I’ve posted a new recipe. My computer is STILL in the shop and I’m using their loaner. But I’m done letting that stop me – that and being insanely busy with our shop (Woodstock Reveries). So here’s a new recipe for a dish I’ve been […]

Continue Reading

BBQ Pulled Carrots Sandwiches

Mmm…BBQ! When Tom and I were planning our elopement in North Carolina, we were more excited about eating authentic Southern barbecue than we were about getting married. Seriously. We watched endless barbecue cooking challenges and travel food shows on television. We read up about how to find the best, most authentic barbecue (they suggested restaurants […]

Continue Reading

Cauliflower Cacciatore

Years ago, when I was first learning how to cook, I made chicken cacciatore and I loved it. It’s Italian, a little spicy and full of flavor. When I became vegan, I reinvented the recipe and used tofu. I loved Tofu Cacciatore even more. This time I’m making another change and making cauliflower cacciatore. Ironically, […]

Continue Reading

Green Chile Queso Beast Burger with Guacamole and Beyond Meat’s Beast Burger

Prepare yourselves: The Beast is coming! Just when I thought I couldn’t love Beyond Meat more, they are unleashing The Beast. The Beast is Beyond Meat’s new burger. The Beast Burger is amazing! Beyond Meat is changing the whole veggie burger game with this one. This quarter-pound vegan burger is incredible. It looks like a […]

Continue Reading

I ♥ NYC Red Onion Sauce

When I was a kid, I loved getting hot dogs on the streets of New York. Just seeing that silver metal cart with the big umbrella got my mouth watering. Luckily, my father loved hot dogs even more than I did so I never feared being denied my request for a frank. Dad always got […]

Continue Reading

Stewed Cauliflower with Spinach

Over the years I have accumulated so many recipes that I often can’t keep track which ones I’ve posted on the blog and which are still waiting their turn. The other night I looked up a recipe I wanted to make but lo and behold, it was nowhere to be found on the blog even […]

Continue Reading

Italian Roasted Eggplant Bisque

  It is officially Spring but apparently, no one has told the weather that! It’s been cold! Sure, there have been a few days of warm weather and sunny skies but then it gets cold again. In fact, the weather forecast says snow for tonight and tomorrow!! So even though my thoughts have turned to […]

Continue Reading

Chickpea Noodle Soup

  It seems like everyone has the flu or is sick in some way. The weather has been bad all over the country – tons of snow and freezing temperatures. We just had two days where the temperature went up to the 30s and people are celebrating like it’s summer but we are expecting another […]

Continue Reading

Colleen’s Pear Crumb Cake

Yesterday I got a huge box delivered to my door. Excited, I hurried to open the box and found a dozen beautiful pears. The pears were a gift from my friend, Colleen. It wasn’t my birthday or anything but life has been hard lately and I have been down. Through it all, Colleen has been […]

Continue Reading

VeganMoFo Day #10: Coconut Sour Cream

  Welcome to another installment of VeganMoFo 2013, the month of delicious vegan food. Be sure to check out any or all of the thousand bloggers participating. A fun way to do that is to discover them by chance on www.randomofo.com    The other day I made black bean soup (recipe coming soon) and I […]

Continue Reading

Hit Counter provided by orange county property management