Archiv | Juni, 2014

Vegan orange “Huhn” Nudeln mit Zucchini

In letzter Zeit, Ich habe genossen das Hinzufügen Orangen, meine Gerichte. Ich habe diese Vegan Orange “Huhn” ein paar Mal vor, und es ist so lecker. Es kann mit Jenseits Fleisch Hühner-Free Strips gemacht werden, Tofu oder Tempeh. Es kann mit Seitan gemacht werden, aber dann ist es mehr wie Orange “Rindfleisch” was auch fantastisch sein würde. Ich habe immer […]

Continue Reading

Vegan und glutenfreie Kartoffel Blintzes

Es ist Shavout, der jüdische Feiertag, wo wir gedenken die Tora zu empfangen, und für die meisten Menschen, die feiern, es in den Sinn, die Gerichte auf Milch konzentrieren bringt. Jedoch, Ich habe gerade einen interessanten Artikel über The Jewish Daily Forward genannt lesen “Möchten Authentic Shavout Mahlzeiten? Probieren Sie Obst, Nicht Dairy.” Der Artikel besagt, dass Milch war nicht ein […]

Continue Reading

Benny bekommt seine Cuts Vegan Dog Lovers Box

  Denken Sie daran, wenn ich Ihnen gesagt, wie erstaunlich Vegan Cuts ist, wenn ich ihre super Snack-Box überprüft? Nun, jetzt bin ich hier, um Ihnen zu sagen, dass Vegan Cuts ist vor die Hunde gegangen…buchstäblich. Vegan Cuts bietet die Dog Lovers Box, die mit einem Bündel von Hunde-Leckereien, die Ihr Hund wird verpackt […]

Continue Reading

Site Werbeagentur Vegan Web Design


Hit Counter bereitgestellt durch Orange County Property Management

Archive | June, 2014

I ♥ NYC Red Onion Sauce

When I was a kid, I loved getting hot dogs on the streets of New York. Just seeing that silver metal cart with the big umbrella got my mouth watering. Luckily, my father loved hot dogs even more than I did so I never feared being denied my request for a frank. Dad always got […]

Continue Reading

Stewed Cauliflower with Spinach

Over the years I have accumulated so many recipes that I often can’t keep track which ones I’ve posted on the blog and which are still waiting their turn. The other night I looked up a recipe I wanted to make but lo and behold, it was nowhere to be found on the blog even […]

Continue Reading

Vegan and Gluten-Free Potato Blintzes

It’s Shavout, the Jewish holiday where we commemorate receiving the Torah, and for most people who celebrate, it brings to mind dishes that focus on dairy. However, I just read an interesting article on The Jewish Daily Forward called “Want Authentic Shavout Meals? Try Fruit, Not Dairy.” The article states that dairy was not an […]

Continue Reading

Benny Gets His Vegan Cuts Dog Lovers Box

  Remember when I told you how amazing Vegan Cuts is when I reviewed their awesome snack box? Well, now I’m here to tell you that Vegan Cuts has gone to the dogs…literally. Vegan Cuts is offering the Dog Lovers Box which is packed with a bunch of canine goodies that will have your dog […]

Continue Reading

Hit Counter provided by orange county property management